Workshops

These are our workshops. In contrast to our courses, they only take a couple of hours.

Data Science with Python

This course gives an introduction into Data Science with Python. It will show you how to set up and use Python for data processing and displaying data in meaningful ways. For this course, basic knowledge in Python is required.

More info Book a seat

Git and GitHub

This workshop teaches how to use git for version control of source code, and introduces the platform GitHub. You will learn the processes of working together on the same code base, and how to publish your code on GitHub.

More info Book a seat

Network Technologies

This course teaches the foundations of network technologies. You will learn how data transmission works, which protocols are used, and how the internet works fundamentally. This course is for everyone who wants to get an introduction to internet technologies in general. There are no prerequisites.

More info Book a seat

Design Patterns

When you are building object-oriented software, you encounter the same problems over and over again: How do you model your class hierarchy? How do you avoid code duplication? Can you solve that in a better way? The right Design Pattern will give you the answer. In this workshop we will have a look at selected Design Patterns, implement them, and discuss their pros and cons.

More info Book a seat

Internet Technologies

This course teaches the foundations of network technologies. You will learn how the internet works fundamentally, and what hardware, software and protocols are at work. This course is for everyone who wants to get an introduction to internet technologies in general. There are no prerequisites.

More info Register interest

Kotlin

The programming language Kotlin was designed to replace Java. It solves a lot of problems that Java has, and is now widely being used for Android app development. This course is for intermediate beginners who already know some Java.

More info Register interest

Do you have doubts about what is the right course for you?

Or do you have any other questions regarding our course program? Please write me, I will get back to you as soon as possible.
stine@hamburgcodingschool.com

Stine Scharfenberg from our customer service.

Workshops

Das sind unsere Workshops. Im Gegensatz zu unseren Kursen finden sie nur an einem Tag statt und dauern nur ein paar Stunden.

Data Science mit Python

Dieser Kurs gibt eine Einführung in Data Science mit Python. Darin zeigen wir, wie man Python für Data Processing benutzt und Daten sinnvoll darstellt. Für diesen Kurs braucht man Grundkenntnisse in Python.

Details Buchen

Git und GitHub

Dieser Workshop gibt einen Einblick in Versionskontrolle mit git und die Plattform GitHub. Ihr lernt, wie ihr gemeinsam an einer Code-Basis arbeiten und euer Projekt auf GitHub veröffentlichen könnt.

Details Buchen

Netzwerk-Technologien

Dieser Kurs vermittelt die Grundlagen der Netzwerktechnologien. Ihr lernt, wie Daten übertragen werden, welche Protokolle es gibt, und wie das Internet im Grunde funktioniert. Dieser Kurs richtet sich an alle, die einen Einblick in Internettechnologien bekommen möchten. Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich.

Details Buchen

Design Patterns

Wenn man objektorientierte Sprachen benutzt, stellen sich einem immer wieder die gleichen Fragen: Wie modelliert man die richtigen Klassenhierarchien? Wie vermeidet man Code-Duplikation? Kann man das effektiver lösen? Design Patterns geben die Antwort darauf. In diesem Workshop schauen wir uns ausgewählte Design Patterns an, probieren sie aus, und diskutieren ihr Für und Wider.

Details Buchen

Internet-Technologien

Dieser Kurs vermittelt die Grundlagen der Internettechnologien. Ihr lernt, wie das Internet im Grunde funktioniert, und welche Hardware, Protokolle und Software dabei beteiligt sind. Dieser Kurs richtet sich an alle, die einen Einblick in Internettechnologien bekommen möchten. Vorkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich.

Details Interessiert mich

Kotlin

Die Programmiersprache Kotlin ist entwickelt worden, um Java zu verbessern. Sie löst viele der Probleme, die die Sprache Java mit sich bringt. Sie wird inzwischen v.a. in der Android-App-Entwicklung eingesetzt. Dieser Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die Java schon kennen.

Details Interessiert mich

Bist du noch unsicher, welchen Kurs du belegen möchtest?

Oder hast du noch weitere Fragen zu unserem Kursangebot? Frag mich gerne, ich melde mich so schnell wie möglich bei dir zurück.
stine@hamburgcodingschool.com

Stine Scharfenberg macht unsere Kundenbetreuung.