Available courses for Intermediates:

Data Science with Python

This course gives an introduction into Data Science with Python. It will show you how to set up and use Python for data processing and displaying data in meaningful ways. For this course, basic knowledge in Python is required.

More info Book a seat

JavaScript for Web

This course shows how to use JavaScript for modern web development. In this course, we will develop a web application where you can post pictures on a world map. This course is for intermediate beginners who already know the basics of JavaScript, HTML and CSS.

More info Book a seat

Node.js

In this course we will set up a node.js server with a Couch DB database. We use this to store and deliver the data for our web application from the course JavaScript for Web. For this course you should know JavaScript.

More info Book a seat

Vue.js

In this course, we will use the JavaScript framework Vue.js to write our own interactive web application. We will take the travel blog application from our course JavaScript for Web and use Vue to add social features to it. The course is for intermediate beginners who already know JavaScript.

More info Book a seat

Kotlin

The programming language Kotlin was designed to replace Java. It solves a lot of problems that Java has, and is now widely being used for Android app development. This course is for intermediate beginners who already know some Java.

More info Register interest

iOS

With this course you learn how to build apps for iPhone and iPad. We teach you the basics of iOS app development like screen components and how to program user interface functions. This course is the continuation of Swift.

More info Register interest

Swift

This course teaches Swift, which is the programming language used in iOS for iPhone or iPad app development. For this course, you need to know at least the foundations of programming.

More info Register interest

Android

This course teaches you how to build Android apps. We will show you the components for different screens, and how to use important features like GPS, data connectivity, and data storage. This course is the continuation of Java.

More info Register interest

Do you have doubts about what is the right course for you?

Or do you have any other questions regarding our course program? Please write me, I will get back to you as soon as possible.
stine@hamburgcodingschool.com

Stine Scharfenberg from our customer service.

Unsere Kurse für Fortgeschrittene:

React.js

In diesem Kurs benutzen wir das React.js Framework, um unsere Webapplikation aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web umzuschreiben. Der Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die schon Erfahrung mit JavaScript haben.

Details Buchen

Testing mit JavaScript

Woher weißt du, dass dein Code das tut was er soll? Indem du Tests schreibst. In diesem Kurs lernst du, wie du Tests in JavaScript umsetzt.

Details Buchen

JavaScript for Web

Dieser Kurs zeigt, wie man JavaScript für moderne Webentwicklung einsetzt. Wir werden in diesem Kurs eine Webapplikation entwickeln, mit der man Fotos auf einer Weltkarte posten kann. Dieser Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die bereits die Grundlagen von JavaScript, HTML und CSS kennen.

Details Buchen

Node.js

In diesem Kurs setzen wir einen Node.js-Server und eine Mongo DB-Datenbank auf. Wir werden sie dafür benutzen, die Daten unserer Webanwendung aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web zu verwalten. Für diesen Kurs sollte man die Sprache JavaScript kennen.

Details Buchen

React.js

In diesem Kurs benutzen wir das React.js Framework, um unsere Webapplikation aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web umzuschreiben. Der Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die schon Erfahrung mit JavaScript haben.

Details Buchen

JavaScript for Web

Dieser Kurs zeigt, wie man JavaScript für moderne Webentwicklung einsetzt. Wir werden in diesem Kurs eine Webapplikation entwickeln, mit der man Fotos auf einer Weltkarte posten kann. Dieser Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die bereits die Grundlagen von JavaScript, HTML und CSS kennen.

Details Buchen

Node.js

In diesem Kurs setzen wir einen Node.js-Server und eine Mongo DB-Datenbank auf. Wir werden sie dafür benutzen, die Daten unserer Webanwendung aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web zu verwalten. Für diesen Kurs sollte man die Sprache JavaScript kennen.

Details Buchen

React.js

In diesem Kurs benutzen wir das React.js Framework, um unsere Webapplikation aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web umzuschreiben. Der Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die schon Erfahrung mit JavaScript haben.

Details Buchen

React.js

In diesem Kurs benutzen wir das React.js Framework, um unsere Webapplikation aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web umzuschreiben. Der Kurs ist für fortgeschrittene Anfänger, die schon Erfahrung mit JavaScript haben.

Details Interessiert mich

Node.js

In diesem Kurs setzen wir einen Node.js-Server und eine Mongo DB-Datenbank auf. Wir werden sie dafür benutzen, die Daten unserer Webanwendung aus dem Kurs JavaScript for Web zu verwalten. Für diesen Kurs sollte man die Sprache JavaScript kennen.

Details Interessiert mich

Bist du noch unsicher, welchen Kurs du belegen möchtest?

Oder hast du noch weitere Fragen zu unserem Kursangebot? Frag mich gerne, ich melde mich so schnell wie möglich bei dir zurück.
eva@hamburgcodingschool.com

Eva Louise Dressel macht unsere Kundenbetreuung.